Who We Are

Our Vision

To demonstrate the Love of Jesus Christ by loving, helping one another without discrimination and improving the quality of life through a democratic, honest and transparent governance.


Senior Administrative Team


Board Members

Back Row: Chuck Larson, Wayne Marcho, Byron (Butch) Lewin, Steve Lapp, Howard Martin
Front Row: Marcus Beachy, Duane Zook, Leon Miller, Edy Gehy, Leonard Hochstedler

Compassion, Integrity, Unity, Participation, Accountability, Respect, Diligence, Responsibility.